Monthly Education & Support Sessions on Zoom

Hosted by DaeEss 1Dreah
(AKA Dr. Andrea Pennington)

Your Guide, DaeEss 1Dreah

I'm here to support you on your journey of conscious evolution through sacred medicines.

I have worked as an Integrative Physician and Acupuncturist for over 20 years. In the last decade I have found that many sacred medicines and entheogens can support deep healing, trauma recovery, and personal growth. 

Now, as a Certified Psychedelic Therapist, I facilitate sessions with psilocybin mushrooms or truffles, and ketamine, where legal.

Click here to read my full bio.

Note: Many psychedelic substances, fungi, cacti and plants are Schedule 1, making them illegal in the USA and many other countries. Our Zoom sessions are for educational purposes.
I do not recommend or condone the sale or use of illegal substances.

Education

Reduce harm by educating yourself on sacred medicines plus their risks and benefits

Preparation

Learn what you need to do before entering into a ceremony or ingesting sacred medicine for the safest and best experience

Integration

Enhance your chances of having your psychedelic experience be helpful with lasting, sustainable change

A safe place to explore, connect, and integrate

On the 1st Saturday of each month we meet privately on Zoom at 9am Pacific, 12pm Eastern, 5pm UK, 18h France.

Your host, DaeEss 1Dreah, will open with a discussion on a topic of the month and then open up for sharing and questions.

These sessions are not considered medical consultation nor psychological therapy. If you'd like a private professional session, click here.

Register for the FREE Sacred Psychedelic Saturday Sessions Here